Fintech infrastructure funding rounds
Funding rounds of fintech infrastructure companies in 2026, recorded as each company announced them.
| Name | Announced | Round | Amount (as announced) | Investors (as announced) | Source (company announcement or filing) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Noah | Seed (extension; seed closed at $38 million) | $16 million | Endeit Capital, FJ Labs, LocalGlobe, Felix Capital and angel investors; no lead named in the company post | noah.com | |
| HIFI | Series A | $37 million | Left Lane Capital (lead); no other investors named in the company post | hifi.com | |
| FintechOS | Not stated (combined equity and debt) | $28 million | Bek Ventures, IFC, Cipio Partners, Molten Ventures (existing shareholders); Santander CIB (senior debt facility) | fintechos.com | |
| dtcpay | Series A (completed) | US$25 million | Vertex Ventures Southeast Asia & India (lead, April 2026); SBI Group (via SBI Ventures Asset Pte Ltd and SBI-NTU-Kyobo Digital Innovation Fund); Genedant Capital; Kwee Liong Tek | prnewswire.com | |
| Kastle | Series A | $24 million | Insight Partners (lead); Y Combinator, Commerce Ventures; Fifth Wall and founders and financial services executives (new) | prnewswire.com | |
| Cari | First tranche of its initial external funding round | $32.5 million | First Horizon Bank, Huntington Bank, KeyBank, M&T Bank, Old National Bank, SouthState Bank, Glacier Bank (no lead named) | businesswire.com | |
| TabaPay | Strategic growth financing (primary and secondary) | $155 million | FTV Capital (lead) | tabapay.com | |
| SweetAg (Sweet Technologies Inc.) | Not stated | $7.4M | Diagram, Builders VC, Cooperative Ventures (named as leads) | accessnewswire.com | |
| Yuno | Series B | $45 million | Global PayTech Ventures (lead); Andreessen Horowitz, Tiger Global, QuantumLight Capital, Monashees, Kaszek, Endeavor Catalyst, Rasmal Ventures, Further Ventures, GrowthX Capital | y.uno | |
| 10x Banking | Not stated | £40 million | AshGrove Capital | 10xbanking.com | |
| Maximum | Seed | $30 million | CRV (lead); Pear VC, Restive, Plug and Play Ventures, Anthemis "and others" | globenewswire.com | |
| Augustus | Series B | $180 million | Tiger Global (lead); Hummingbird, QED, founders of Nubank, Ramp, Circle and Deel | prnewswire.com | |
| Natural | Series A | $30 million | Forerunner (Kirsten Green, lead); "all major investors" | prnewswire.com | |
| Lumin Digital | Not stated (client investment plus growth equity) | More than $115 million (more than $70 million from clients + $45 million growth equity) | Light Street Capital (led the $45 million growth equity); 15 bank and credit union clients (not named) | lumindigital.com | |
| Interchecks | Series C | $50 million | Bettor Capital, Commerce Ventures, Decades Holdings, Thayer Street Partners (named as leads) | prnewswire.com | |
| Primer | Series C | $100 million | Sofina (lead); Peak XV Partners; existing investors Balderton, Accel, ICONIQ, Tencent, Speedinvest | businesswire.com | |
| Checker | Not stated | $8M | Galaxy Ventures, Al Mada Ventures, Framework Ventures; Bitso, Airtm, DFS Lab, Onigiri Capital, SNZ Capital, Velocity (no lead named) | prnewswire.com | |
| equipifi | Series B | $34-million | Left Lane Capital (lead); all existing investors, including Curql and PHX Ventures | equipifi.com | |
| Paymentology | Not stated ("investment") | $175 million | Apis Partners and Aspirity Partners (co-leads) | paymentology.com | |
| Fence | Series A (company blog); wire release says "new funding" | $20 million / $20M | Galaxy Ventures (lead); ParaFi Capital, Crane Ventures Partners | businesswire.com | |
| OpenFX | Series A | $94 million | Accel, Atomico, Lightspeed Faction, M13, Northzone, Pantera (no lead named) | businesswire.com | |
| Midas | Series A | $50M | RRE and Creandum (leads); Framework Ventures, HV Capital, Ledger Cathay, North Island Ventures, FJ Labs, No Limit Holdings, Coinbase Ventures, Franklin Templeton, GSR Ventures, Sigil Capital, Theia Blockchain, Hyperithm, Legends Group, Peer VC, Aether VC, Sumcap, Myelin VC, Stake Capital, Oasis Foundation, Anchorage Digital, M1 Capital, Bufficorn Ventures | blog.midas.app | |
| Tazapay | Series B extension | Series B total $36M; extension amount not stated | Circle Ventures (lead of extension); CMT Digital, Coinbase Ventures (new); Peak XV Partners, GMO Venture Partners, January Capital | tazapay.com | |
| Hypercore | Series A | $13.5M | Insight Partners (lead); Atinc, Y Combinator | hypercore.ai | |
| NEWITY | Not stated ("strategic investment") | $11M | CMT Digital (lead) | newitymarket.com | |
| EnFi | Series A | $15 million | FINTOP (lead); Patriot Financial Partners, Commerce Ventures, Unusual Ventures, Boston Seed Capital | enfi.ai | |
| Fimple | Follow-on investment round | USD 10 million | Ak Asset Management VC Fund (lead); DN Capital, Smartfin, APY Ventures | fimple.co.uk | |
| Pomelo | Series C | US$55 million | Kaszek and Insight Partners (co-leads); Index Ventures, Adams Street Partners, S32, Endeavor Catalyst, monashees, TQ Ventures | pomelo.la | |
| Rain | Series C | $250 million | ICONIQ (lead); Sapphire Ventures, Dragonfly, Bessemer Venture Partners, Galaxy Ventures, FirstMark, Lightspeed, Norwest, Endeavor Catalyst | prnewswire.com |
This log records funding rounds announced in 2026 by fintech infrastructure companies: bank and banking-as-a-service infrastructure, embedded payments and payment orchestration, lending software and embedded lending, card issuing, core banking, stablecoin infrastructure and tokenization. Each row shows the company, the date, the round, the amount and the investors exactly as the company announced them, with a link to that announcement. Consumer apps, exchanges and neobanks are left out.
Last updated: September 26, 2026.
How rounds are recorded
- Company sources only. A round is listed only when the company itself announced it, on its own site or in a release it issued. Figures reported only by media or investors are not included.
- Wording as announced. Round names, amounts and currencies are copied as written. Where a company names no round, the row says so; where an amount includes debt, the company’s wording says so.
- Debt facilities are not rounds. Forward-flow agreements and credit lines are covered in guides such as embedded lending platforms, not here.
- Profiles. Companies with a profile in the provider directory, such as Primer and Yuno, link from there.
Questions
Where do the figures come from? From the company’s own press release, blog post or a wire release it issued. Figures reported only by third parties are not included.
Why do some rows have no round name? Because the company did not name one. The log does not assign a series letter the company did not use.
Does the log include debt financing? Only where the company announced it as part of a funding round, and then in the company’s own words, as with FintechOS’s combined equity and debt financing.
Sources
Each row links to the company announcement it comes from. How we source data is set out in our methodology.
