{"catalog":{"title":"Fintech infrastructure funding rounds","path":"/data/funding","updatedAt":"2026-10-19T08:50:24.776Z","fields":[{"id":"company","label":"Company","type":"text"},{"id":"round_date","label":"Announced","type":"date"},{"id":"round","label":"Round","type":"text"},{"id":"amount","label":"Amount (as announced)","type":"text"},{"id":"investors","label":"Investors (as announced)","type":"textarea"},{"id":"source","label":"Source (company announcement or filing)","type":"url"}]},"entries":[{"slug":"noah-2026-10","name":"Noah","path":null,"category":null,"updatedAt":"2026-10-19T08:50:24.776Z","fields":{"company":"Noah","round_date":"2026-10-07","round":"Seed (extension; seed closed at $38 million)","amount":"$16 million","investors":"Endeit Capital, FJ Labs, LocalGlobe, Felix Capital and angel investors; no lead named in the company post","source":"https://noah.com/blog/noah_fundraising_seed_close"}},{"slug":"hifi-2026-09","name":"HIFI","path":null,"category":null,"updatedAt":"2026-09-27T16:19:41.381Z","fields":{"company":"HIFI","round_date":"2026-09-24","round":"Series A","amount":"$37 million","investors":"Left Lane Capital (lead); no other investors named in the company post","source":"https://www.hifi.com/blog/hifi-raises-usd37m-series-a-to-build-the-infrastructure-for-tokenized-money"}},{"slug":"fintechos-2026-09","name":"FintechOS","path":null,"category":null,"updatedAt":"2026-09-27T16:19:38.730Z","fields":{"company":"FintechOS","round_date":"2026-09-21","round":"Not stated (combined equity and debt)","amount":"$28 million","investors":"Bek Ventures, IFC, Cipio Partners, Molten Ventures (existing shareholders); Santander CIB (senior debt facility)","source":"https://fintechos.com/in-the-news/fintechos-secures-28m-in-combined-equity-and-debt-financing/"}},{"slug":"dtcpay-2026-09","name":"dtcpay","path":null,"category":null,"updatedAt":"2026-09-27T16:19:35.643Z","fields":{"company":"dtcpay","round_date":"2026-09-18","round":"Series A (completed)","amount":"US$25 million","investors":"Vertex Ventures Southeast Asia & India (lead, April 2026); SBI Group (via SBI Ventures Asset Pte Ltd and SBI-NTU-Kyobo Digital Innovation Fund); Genedant Capital; Kwee Liong Tek","source":"https://www.prnewswire.com/apac/news-releases/dtcpay-welcomes-sbi-group-as-strategic-investor-extending-series-a-to-us25m-302881922.html"}},{"slug":"kastle-2026-09","name":"Kastle","path":null,"category":null,"updatedAt":"2026-09-27T16:19:32.189Z","fields":{"company":"Kastle","round_date":"2026-09-17","round":"Series A","amount":"$24 million","investors":"Insight Partners (lead); Y Combinator, Commerce Ventures; Fifth Wall and founders and financial services executives (new)","source":"https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/kastle-raises-24m-series-a-led-by-insight-partners-to-build-the-ai-workforce-for-banking-operations-302881290.html"}},{"slug":"cari-2026-09","name":"Cari","path":null,"category":null,"updatedAt":"2026-09-27T16:19:25.908Z","fields":{"company":"Cari","round_date":"2026-09-02","round":"First tranche of its initial external funding round","amount":"$32.5 million","investors":"First Horizon Bank, Huntington Bank, KeyBank, M&T Bank, Old National Bank, SouthState Bank, Glacier Bank (no lead named)","source":"https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20260902910423/en/Cari-Raises-Over-%2430-Million-in-First-Tranche-of-Initial-Funding-Round-Backed-Entirely-by-Banks"}},{"slug":"tabapay-2026-09","name":"TabaPay","path":null,"category":null,"updatedAt":"2026-09-27T16:19:28.665Z","fields":{"company":"TabaPay","round_date":"2026-09-02","round":"Strategic growth financing (primary and secondary)","amount":"$155 million","investors":"FTV Capital (lead)","source":"https://tabapay.com/blog/tabapay-plans-bank-acquisition"}},{"slug":"sweetag-2026-08","name":"SweetAg (Sweet Technologies Inc.)","path":null,"category":null,"updatedAt":"2026-09-27T16:19:22.449Z","fields":{"company":"SweetAg (Sweet Technologies Inc.)","round_date":"2026-08-31","round":"Not stated","amount":"$7.4M","investors":"Diagram, Builders VC, Cooperative Ventures (named as leads)","source":"https://www.accessnewswire.com/newsroom/en/banking-and-financial-services/sweetag-raises-7.4m-in-funding-accelerating-its-delivery-of-native-a-1214300"}},{"slug":"yuno-2026-08","name":"Yuno","path":null,"category":null,"updatedAt":"2026-09-27T16:19:19.017Z","fields":{"company":"Yuno","round_date":"2026-08-12","round":"Series B","amount":"$45 million","investors":"Global PayTech Ventures (lead); Andreessen Horowitz, Tiger Global, QuantumLight Capital, Monashees, Kaszek, Endeavor Catalyst, Rasmal Ventures, Further Ventures, GrowthX Capital","source":"https://y.uno/en/newsroom/yuno-series-b"}},{"slug":"10x-banking-2026-08","name":"10x Banking","path":null,"category":null,"updatedAt":"2026-09-27T16:19:15.734Z","fields":{"company":"10x Banking","round_date":"2026-08-04","round":"Not stated","amount":"£40 million","investors":"AshGrove Capital","source":"https://www.10xbanking.com/news/new-investment-from-ashgrove-capital"}},{"slug":"maximum-2026-08","name":"Maximum","path":null,"category":null,"updatedAt":"2026-09-27T16:19:13.227Z","fields":{"company":"Maximum","round_date":"2026-08-03","round":"Seed","amount":"$30 million","investors":"CRV (lead); Pear VC, Restive, Plug and Play Ventures, Anthemis \"and others\"","source":"https://www.globenewswire.com/news-release/2026/08/03/3337824/0/en/Maximum-Raises-30-Million-to-Build-the-AI-Native-Operating-System-for-Banks.html"}},{"slug":"augustus-2026-07","name":"Augustus","path":null,"category":null,"updatedAt":"2026-09-27T16:19:10.517Z","fields":{"company":"Augustus","round_date":"2026-07-21","round":"Series B","amount":"$180 million","investors":"Tiger Global (lead); Hummingbird, QED, founders of Nubank, Ramp, Circle and Deel","source":"https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/augustus-announces-180m-series-b-at-1b-valuation-to-give-international-fintechs-and-banks-access-to-the-us-dollar-302830300.html"}},{"slug":"natural-2026-07","name":"Natural","path":null,"category":null,"updatedAt":"2026-09-27T16:19:06.978Z","fields":{"company":"Natural","round_date":"2026-07-20","round":"Series A","amount":"$30 million","investors":"Forerunner (Kirsten Green, lead); \"all major investors\"","source":"https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/natural-raises-30m-series-a-to-build-payments-infrastructure-for-ai-agents-302829855.html"}},{"slug":"lumin-digital-2026-07","name":"Lumin Digital","path":null,"category":null,"updatedAt":"2026-09-27T16:19:04.017Z","fields":{"company":"Lumin Digital","round_date":"2026-07-15","round":"Not stated (client investment plus growth equity)","amount":"More than $115 million (more than $70 million from clients + $45 million growth equity)","investors":"Light Street Capital (led the $45 million growth equity); 15 bank and credit union clients (not named)","source":"https://lumindigital.com/news/lumin-digital-raises-115-million/"}},{"slug":"interchecks-2026-06","name":"Interchecks","path":null,"category":null,"updatedAt":"2026-09-27T16:19:03.005Z","fields":{"company":"Interchecks","round_date":"2026-06-15","round":"Series C","amount":"$50 million","investors":"Bettor Capital, Commerce Ventures, Decades Holdings, Thayer Street Partners (named as leads)","source":"https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/interchecks-secures-50m-series-c-to-expand-instant-payments-infrastructure-launches-account-funding-transactions-302799620.html"}},{"slug":"primer-2026-05","name":"Primer","path":null,"category":null,"updatedAt":"2026-09-27T16:18:58.054Z","fields":{"company":"Primer","round_date":"2026-05-20","round":"Series C","amount":"$100 million","investors":"Sofina (lead); Peak XV Partners; existing investors Balderton, Accel, ICONIQ, Tencent, Speedinvest","source":"https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20260519989278/en/Primer-Raises-%24100M-Series-C-to-Bring-AI-to-Every-Payment-and-Accelerate-US-Expansion"}},{"slug":"checker-2026-05","name":"Checker","path":null,"category":null,"updatedAt":"2026-09-27T16:18:54.865Z","fields":{"company":"Checker","round_date":"2026-05-19","round":"Not stated","amount":"$8M","investors":"Galaxy Ventures, Al Mada Ventures, Framework Ventures; Bitso, Airtm, DFS Lab, Onigiri Capital, SNZ Capital, Velocity (no lead named)","source":"https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/checker-raises-8m-from-galaxy-ventures-al-mada-ventures-and-framework-ventures-to-unify-fragmented-digital-asset-markets-for-institutions-302776519.html"}},{"slug":"equipifi-2026-05","name":"equipifi","path":null,"category":null,"updatedAt":"2026-09-27T16:18:50.903Z","fields":{"company":"equipifi","round_date":"2026-05-14","round":"Series B","amount":"$34-million","investors":"Left Lane Capital (lead); all existing investors, including Curql and PHX Ventures","source":"https://www.equipifi.com/press-releases/equipifi-secures-34-million-series-b-to-accelerate-buy-now-pay-later-across-u.s.-financial-institutions"}},{"slug":"paymentology-2026-05","name":"Paymentology","path":null,"category":null,"updatedAt":"2026-09-27T16:18:47.832Z","fields":{"company":"Paymentology","round_date":"2026-05-12","round":"Not stated (\"investment\")","amount":"$175 million","investors":"Apis Partners and Aspirity Partners (co-leads)","source":"https://www.paymentology.com/newsroom/paymentology-raises-175-million-co-led-by-apis-partners-and-aspirity-partners-to-support-next-phase-of-growth"}},{"slug":"fence-2026-04","name":"Fence","path":null,"category":null,"updatedAt":"2026-09-27T16:18:44.797Z","fields":{"company":"Fence","round_date":"2026-04-29","round":"Series A (company blog); wire release says \"new funding\"","amount":"$20 million / $20M","investors":"Galaxy Ventures (lead); ParaFi Capital, Crane Ventures Partners","source":"https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20260429141277/en/Fence-Raises-%2420M-to-Replace-the-Legacy-Trust-Agency-Industry-for-Asset-Backed-Finance"}},{"slug":"openfx-2026-03","name":"OpenFX","path":null,"category":null,"updatedAt":"2026-09-27T16:18:41.746Z","fields":{"company":"OpenFX","round_date":"2026-03-31","round":"Series A","amount":"$94 million","investors":"Accel, Atomico, Lightspeed Faction, M13, Northzone, Pantera (no lead named)","source":"https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20260330586743/en/OpenFX-Raises-%2494-Million-Series-A-to-Scale-Cross-Border-Money-Movement"}},{"slug":"midas-2026-03","name":"Midas","path":null,"category":null,"updatedAt":"2026-09-27T16:18:37.942Z","fields":{"company":"Midas","round_date":"2026-03-30","round":"Series A","amount":"$50M","investors":"RRE and Creandum (leads); Framework Ventures, HV Capital, Ledger Cathay, North Island Ventures, FJ Labs, No Limit Holdings, Coinbase Ventures, Franklin Templeton, GSR Ventures, Sigil Capital, Theia Blockchain, Hyperithm, Legends Group, Peer VC, Aether VC, Sumcap, Myelin VC, Stake Capital, Oasis Foundation, Anchorage Digital, M1 Capital, Bufficorn Ventures","source":"https://blog.midas.app/midas-raises-50m-series-a-to-launch-instant-liquidity-layer/"}},{"slug":"tazapay-2026-03","name":"Tazapay","path":null,"category":null,"updatedAt":"2026-09-27T16:18:33.705Z","fields":{"company":"Tazapay","round_date":"2026-03-26","round":"Series B extension","amount":"Series B total $36M; extension amount not stated","investors":"Circle Ventures (lead of extension); CMT Digital, Coinbase Ventures (new); Peak XV Partners, GMO Venture Partners, January Capital","source":"https://tazapay.com/blog/tazapay-series-b-extension-2026"}},{"slug":"hypercore-2026-02","name":"Hypercore","path":null,"category":null,"updatedAt":"2026-09-27T16:18:30.449Z","fields":{"company":"Hypercore","round_date":"2026-02-23","round":"Series A","amount":"$13.5M","investors":"Insight Partners (lead); Atinc, Y Combinator","source":"https://www.hypercore.ai/blog-article/hypercore-announces-13-5m-series-a-to-build-the-ai-admin-agent-for-private-credit"}},{"slug":"newity-2026-02","name":"NEWITY","path":null,"category":null,"updatedAt":"2026-09-27T16:18:27.595Z","fields":{"company":"NEWITY","round_date":"2026-02-19","round":"Not stated (\"strategic investment\")","amount":"$11M","investors":"CMT Digital (lead)","source":"https://newitymarket.com/press-archive/ai-meets-blockchain-newity-secures-11m-strategic-investment-to-transform-350b-gap-in-small-business-loan-market/"}},{"slug":"enfi-2026-02","name":"EnFi","path":null,"category":null,"updatedAt":"2026-09-27T16:18:24.487Z","fields":{"company":"EnFi","round_date":"2026-02-04","round":"Series A","amount":"$15 million","investors":"FINTOP (lead); Patriot Financial Partners, Commerce Ventures, Unusual Ventures, Boston Seed Capital","source":"https://www.enfi.ai/news/enfi-raises-15m-from-vcs-working-with-150-banks-signaling-industry-shift-on-ai-credit-workforce"}},{"slug":"fimple-2026-01","name":"Fimple","path":null,"category":null,"updatedAt":"2026-09-27T16:18:21.313Z","fields":{"company":"Fimple","round_date":"2026-01-20","round":"Follow-on investment round","amount":"USD 10 million","investors":"Ak Asset Management VC Fund (lead); DN Capital, Smartfin, APY Ventures","source":"https://fimple.co.uk/fimple-raised-usd-10-million/"}},{"slug":"pomelo-2026-01","name":"Pomelo","path":null,"category":null,"updatedAt":"2026-09-27T16:18:18.557Z","fields":{"company":"Pomelo","round_date":"2026-01-20","round":"Series C","amount":"US$55 million","investors":"Kaszek and Insight Partners (co-leads); Index Ventures, Adams Street Partners, S32, Endeavor Catalyst, monashees, TQ Ventures","source":"https://pomelo.la/en/blog/pomelo-series-c-round"}},{"slug":"rain-2026-01","name":"Rain","path":null,"category":null,"updatedAt":"2026-09-27T16:18:15.343Z","fields":{"company":"Rain","round_date":"2026-01-09","round":"Series C","amount":"$250 million","investors":"ICONIQ (lead); Sapphire Ventures, Dragonfly, Bessemer Venture Partners, Galaxy Ventures, FirstMark, Lightspeed, Norwest, Endeavor Catalyst","source":"https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/rain-raises-250m-series-c-to-scale-stablecoin-powered-payments-infrastructure-for-global-enterprises-302657084.html"}}]}